Trinkets and treasures – Gap tote bag

I don’t tend to buy high-street bags. Don’t judge, it’s just my thing. I’m more of an investment kinda gal. I maybe buy one classic every other year as part of my ‘keep-forever’ strategy. I’m hoping my kids are anti handbags as I really won’t ever be able to share my Louis Vuitton. Blood or not!

But good old Gap may have changed my mind.

This tote is gorge.

Hello summer!

Hello summer!

 

Big, bright, all important soft leather (by the look of it) and only £69. Also available in a cobalt blue and a bright turquoise – the coral baby is perfect for summer. Get it here

Thank you Gap – it’s on my ‘to buy’ list.

Nicky xoxo

Leave a Reply

